Scholarships awarded to three Kings

Three Elmira Sugar Kings were awarded with the Frank Santarossa Memorial Scholarships at this year’s Greater Ontario Junior Hockey League (GOJHL) press conference held this week in Kitchener. Current team captain Colton Wolfe-Sabo and new Sugar King Scott Nagy were awarded the scholarships, as  was

Last updated on May 04, 23

Posted on Sep 09, 11

2 min read

; ; ;

Share on

Post In: