New Board for 39th Historical Society AGM

Ken Kurtz, Linda Kennedy, Marlene Bruckhart, Carol Neumann, Fran Vegh, Lee Ann Wetzel, Mary Ann Stroh, George Isley, Doug Keller, Tom Schell, Diane Strickler, Diane Beitz and Ken Hanson. —- The 39th Annual General meeting of the Historical Society of St. Boniface and Maryhill Community was held on S

Last updated on May 04, 23

Posted on Dec 01, 16

6 min read

; ; ;

Share on

Post In: