Three area players drafted to OHL

Three local hockey players are one step closer to making it into the Ontario Hockey League after being chosen in the 2016 OHL Priority Selection on Saturday. Mitch Hoelscher of West Montrose, Tyler McBay of Elmira, and Keanan Stewart of Conestogo were selected. Hoelscher and McBay both played on a f

Last updated on May 04, 23

Posted on Apr 14, 16

4 min read

; ; ;

Share on

Post In: